UConn Stamford HomeBanner
STAMFORD COURSES STAMFORD ECONOMICS FACULTY ECONOMICS CLUB UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM DEPT. CONTACTS
 

The Stamford Economics Faculty

William Alpert

William T. Alpert
Associate Professor; Ph.D., Columbia, 1979.
Private fringe benefits, minimum wage, labor markets.
Office: 323
Phone: (203) 251-8413
Email: william.alpert@uconn.edu

C.V.

Oskar Harmon

Oskar R. Harmon
Associate Professor; Ph.D., Rutgers, 1981.
State tax policy, estimation of economic damage, online teaching.
Office: 322
Phone: (203) 251-8415
Email: oskar.harmon@uconn.edu

C.V.

 

Kanda Naknoi
Assistant Professor
Office: 327
Phone: (203) 251-8416
Email: kanda.naknoi@uconn.edu

  Philip Cook
Adjunct
Office: 324
Phone: (203) 251-9574
Email: philip.cook@uconn.edu
  Kwamie Dunbar
Adjunct
Office: 324
Phone: (203) 251-9574
Email: kwamie.dunbar@uconn.edu
  Alexander Vaninsky
Adjunct
Office: 324
Phone: (203) 251-9574
Email: alexander.vaninsky@uconn.edu
Benny Widyono

Benny Widyono
Adjunct
Office: 325
Phone: (203) 251-9524
Email: benny.widyono@uconn.edu

C.V.

 

 

Storrs Faculty


 

      


Univ. Catalog
        Registrar           Univ. Econ Dept

© University of Connecticut
Disclaimers & Copyright Statements

Economics Department
University of Connecticut Stamford
One University Place, Stamford, CT 06901
203-251-8400